medi ephesians

Sundays, May 25–August 31

Who do you think you are? There's only one lasting solution to our identity crisis: Jesus. In this series, we'll teach from Ephesians, a book saturated with living in Christ. Get ready to be blown away!

Week 1 | Ephesians 1:1-14

Sunday, May 25, 2014 | Jerry Strandquist
 

Divider

Week 2 | God's Power

Sunday, June 1, 2014 | Andrew Johnston
 

Divider

Week 3 | Grace . . . It's not just for dinner anymore

Sunday, June 8, 2014 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 4 | A Problem

Sunday, June 22, 2014 | Jerry Strandquist
 

Divider

Due to the Sanctuary renovation, going forward, we will only be able to post audio until renovation is complete.

Week 5 | Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, July 6, 2014 | Jerry Strandquist
 

Divider

Week 6 | John Wayne vs Jesus

Sunday, July 13, 2014 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 7 | Ephesians 4:25–5:2

Sunday, July 20, 2014 | Guest: Rick Hereen
 

Divider

Week 8 | What Does God Really Want From You?

Sunday, July 27, 2014 | Jerry Strandquist
 

Divider

Week 9 | The Adopted

Sunday, August 3, 2014 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 10 | Why Family?

Sunday, August 10, 2014 | Andrew Johnston
 

Divider

Week 11 | Ephesians

Sunday, August 17, 2014 | Jerry Strandquist
 

Divider

Week 12 | Ephesians

Sunday, August 24, 2014 | Jerry Strandquist
 

Divider

Week 13 | Battle Ready

Sunday, August 31, 2014 | Neal Rich
 

Divider