medi colossians

Colossians

Sunday, Jan. 13–Apr. 7, 2019

Do you ever feel like the world is bombarding you with ideas and philosophies that are trying to pull you in the wrong direction? The apostle Paul addresses this exact issue with the Colossian church and brings us all back to the core of Christianity.

Week 1 | Intro to Colossians 

Sunday, January 13, 2019 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 2 | Epaphras 

Sunday, January 20, 2019 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 3 | A Prayer

Sunday, January 27, 2019 | Greg Linz
 

Divider

Week 4 | The Supremacy of God

Sunday, February 3, 2019 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 5 | The Great Mystery

Sunday, February 10, 2019 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 6 | Living in Victory

Sunday, February 17, 2019 | Neal Rich
 

Divider

Week 7 | Warning

Sunday, February 24, 2019 | Greg Linz
 

Divider

Guest Speaker | Allen Griffin

Sunday, March 3, 2019 | Allen Griffin
 

Divider

Week 8 | The Power of Positive Thinking

Sunday, March 10, 2019 | Parker Dickerson
 

Divider

Week 9 | Out with the Old

Sunday, March 17, 2019 | Neal Rich
 

Divider